shopify traffic stats

A leadership initiative of the National Endowment for the Arts in partnership with the United States Conference of Mayors

Chicago, IL


Date: October 13-14, 2022

The 76th National Session of the Mayors’ Institute on City Design will take place in Chicago, IL from October 12-14, 2022.


Lori Lightfoot  | Chicago, IL (Host)
Lauren McLean  |  Boise, ID
Justin Bibb  |  Cleveland, OH
Satya Rhodes-Conway  |  Madison, WI
Rick Blangiardi  |  Honolulu, HI
Kenneth Welch  |  St. Petersburg, FL


Ariel Ward  |  SFMTA, San Francisco, CA
Carlton Brown  |  Direct Invest Development New York, NY
Margaret Wallace Brown  |  Planning & Development Department, City of Houston, Houston, TX
Vishaan Chakrabarti  |  PAU, New York, NY
Mary Margaret Jones  |  Hargreaves Jones, New York, NY
Lynne McCormack  |  Rhode Island State Arts Council, Providence, RI

Photo credit: Adam Alexander via Choose Chicago