shopify traffic stats

A leadership initiative of the National Endowment for the Arts in partnership with the United States Conference of Mayors

Richmond, VA


Date: November 6-8, 2019

The 74th National Session of the Mayors’ Institute on City Design will take place November 6-8, 2019 in Richmond, VA.


Richmond, VA Mayor Levar Stoney
Beverly Hills, CA Mayor John Mirisch
Coral Springs, FL Mayor Scott Brook
Everett, WA Mayor Cassie Franklin
Lexington, KY Mayor Linda Gorton
Little Rock, AR Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
Sterling Heights, MI Mayor Michael Taylor
Tallahassee, FL Mayor John Dailey


Zabe Bent | Director of Design, National Association of City Transportation Officials
Omar Blaik | CEO, U3 Advisors
Nina Chase | Principal, Merritt Chase
Jake Davis | Public Safety Design Leader, Principal; DLR Group
Theodore C. Landsmark | Distinguished Professor; Director, Kitty and Michael Dukakis Center for Urban and Regional Policy; Northeastern University
Josh Martin | Director of Planning, Zoning & Building Town of Palm Beach
Sarah Nurmela | Downtown Westminster Real Estate & Development Manager 

Image by Visit Richmond VA