shopify traffic stats

A leadership initiative of the National Endowment for the Arts in partnership with the United States Conference of Mayors

Chicago, IL

MICD Midwest

Date: December 1-3, 2005




Scott King | Gary, Indiana
Daniel McLaughlin | Orland Park, IL
Lawrence Morrissey | Rockford, IL
Arlene Mulder | Arlington Heights, IL
Rita Mullins | Palatine, IL
David Pope | Oak Park, IL
Ed Schock | Elgin, IL
Thomas Weisner | Aurora, IL


Robert Bruegmann | University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Sarah Dunn | UrbanLab, Chicago, IL
Philip Enquist | Skidmore Owings & Merrill, Chicago, IL
Martin Felsen | UrbanLab, Chicago, IL
Doug Garofalo | Garafalo Architects, Chicago, IL
Ralph Johnson | Perkins & Will, Chicago, IL
Eva Maddox | Eva Maddox Associates, Chicago, IL
John Ronan | John Ronan Architect, Chicago, IL
Elva Rubio | Gensler, Chicago, IL
Linda Searl | Searl & Associate Architects, Chicago, IL
Stanley Tigerman | Tigerman McCurry Architects, Chicago, IL
Joseph Valerio | Valerio Dewalt Train Associates, Chicago, IL
Xavier Vendrell | Studio Xavier Vendrell, Chicago, IL