shopify traffic stats

A leadership initiative of the National Endowment for the Arts in partnership with the United States Conference of Mayors

Tampa, FL


Date: December 6-8, 2017


Florida Center for Community Design and Research at the University of South Florida


Mayor Bob Buckhorn | Tampa, FL (Host)
Mayor Joe Kilsheimer | Apopka, FL
Mayor Ian Baltutis | Burlington, NC
Mayor James Diossa | Central Falls, RI
Mayor Edward “Ted” Terry | Clarkston, GA
Mayor Errick D. Simmons | Greenville, MS
Mayor Jose Segarra | Killeen, TX
Mayor Milissa Holland | Palm Coast, FL


Darren Azdell, AIA | OUTSIDEin Architecture, Brooksville, FL
Ian Colgan, AICP | Oklahoma City Housing Authority, Oklahoma City, OK
Sonja Ewing, AICP | Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission, Prince George’s County, MD
JoAnne Fiebe, LEED AP | Fairfax County Office of Community Revitalization, Fairfax, VA
Cheryl Morgan, FAIA | Cheryl Morgan Design, Birmingham, AL
Richard Peterika, ASLA | Ekistics Design Studio, Tampa, FL
David Taylor, ENV SP | Taylor Future Solutions, Tampa, FL
Ernest Wong, FASLA | Site Design Group, Chicago, IL

Note: This session, originally scheduled for September 13-15, 2017, was rescheduled due to Hurricane Irma.